•  针对25岁后、产后及减肥后脂肪流失缩胸及垂松
  •  美胸同时令胸部肌肤弹滑无纹
  •  时刻保持青春气息,丰盈坚挺
  •  零糖份,不怕致肥
  •  每日1瓶保鲜方便,无副作用



「长期的减肥战,令到胸部又松又扁。持续每晚1瓶NuBreast+【弹滑深V】波动饮15000,个胸又Frim又挺,Deep V, Low Cut唔驶托,胸型都见得到!」
(产品效果因人而异)


NuBreast+【弹滑深V】波动饮15000 美胸成分「赛络美」勇夺「法国抗氧化博会最佳健康与美容成分大奖」及「ISOGONE最创新保健成分大奖」,更拥有美国FDA认证、美法两个专利3,安全信心之选! 「赛络美」针对受损肌肤屏障机制,有效锁紧美胸成分,保护胸部肌肤纤母细胞,促进胶原自生,让妳双乳时刻娇嫩挺弹。


每晚1瓶「波动饮」,为妳注入15000mg丰盈能量,解决女性青春期后吸收率不佳的问题。高弹力胶原蛋白10000mg及高渗透透明质酸1000mg,补充女性每日乳房所需营养;令美胸因子再生无菌黑豚胎盘素3000mg及美胸圣手白高颗精华1000mg,有效活化乳房组织,令妳双乳升胸挺翘、集中圆浑,乳沟诱惑迷人,深不可测!

每晚1瓶,睡前3小时饮用,以达致最佳效果。建议首4日分量为每日半瓶,令身体适应「波动饮」内高活性浓缩成分。




  1. 案例为使用者连续服用NuBreast+内外产品6个月之分享,并由临时演员代为演绎。产品实际效果因人而异。
  2. 2013年调查显示,用家同时内服外用NuBreast+产品连续6个月之结果。
  3. 成分「赛络美」勇夺2009年「法国抗氧化博会最佳健康与美容成分大奖」及2007年「ISOGONE最创新保健成分大奖」;2009年美国FDA认证;美国专利No.5817646;法国专利No.9904915。

• Targets at females who aged 25+, after breast-feeding and diet
  • Augments female’s breast and improves the elasticity of breast skin
  • Fuller and firmer breast shape
  • Contains no sugar
  • 1 bottle per night, convenient and no side effects

“My breasts became sagging due to dieting.Nubreast+ Sexy Push-Up Drink 15000 lifts my breasts up. My breasts become firmer and I own a natural Deep V cleavage now!” (Individual results may vary)




The rich ceramide contained in NuBreast+Sexy Push-up Drink 15000 is the best choice for breast augmentation and awarded with “The best Substance for Health and Skincare” by French Society of Antioxidants and “The most Creative Invention for Healthcare” by ISOGONE, it is recognized by US FDA, and has obtained patents from France and the US3. Ceramide creates a water-impermeable protective skin layer to prevent excessive water loss and enhance the elasticity of breast tissue.

1 bottle per night provides your breast 15000mg nutrients, and increases the nutritional intakes into your breast cells. Fish Collagen 10000mg and Hyaluronic Acid 1000mg helps lifting up the breast tissues and strengthen its elasticity; Germany Large Black Pig Placenta 3000mg reactivates the breast cells’ activity; Thailand Pueraria Mirifica Root Extract 1000mg enlarges the breast cells.

Drink 1 bottle per night, preferably 3 hours before bed for better result. It is suggested to take half bottle per night in the first 4 days to allow the body adapting the condensed oxide substances.




  1. The case is based on using both Nubreast+ in-take and external use product for 6 consecutive months. Product effect is subject to body situation. Part of the slimming result is presented by appointed model.
  2. Research result in 2013, NuBreast+users took in-take and external products together for 6 months.
  3. Substance Ceramide is awarded “The best Substance for Health and Skincare” by French Society in 2009 and “The most Creative Invention for Healthcare” by ISOGONE, USA FDA certificate in 2009;US Patent No.5817646, France Patent No.9904915.